Runaway October

Delving into the crazy world of crafts, cooking and kids…

Manic Monday for March 3, 2008 March 3, 2008

Filed under: Meme — Katie @ 4:42 pm

You find that your best friend has stolen money to pay for medical treatment for a seriously ill relative. What would you do?

Hmm… I guess it depends on how much money it was, who their relative was and what I needed the money for. If they’re starving my kids to help pay for a heart transplant that will likely fail in a 94 year old grandma then I’d raise some serious hell. I also have a very low tolerance for people that steal from family and friends – that’s just super lame.

What three things you regret not learning to do?

I still, hopefully, have a lot of time left in my life to do all the things I still wish to do. I regret that I didn’t learn more things when I was younger because it would have been so much easier then.

I currently regret not learning how to become independently wealthy by 20 though. I also regret not learning how to play guitar, or speak in front of large crowds.

 

One Response to “Manic Monday for March 3, 2008”

  1. Laane Says:

    Yea…I can imagine that: wealthy at 20 LOL!

    You can find my answers ::here::

    Have a great week!


Leave a comment