Runaway October

Delving into the crazy world of crafts, cooking and kids…

Manic Monday February 18, 2008

Filed under: Meme — Katie @ 2:47 pm
Manic Monday for February 18th.
Manic Monday
What do you order when you eat Chinese food?
I usually stick with something tried and true like Orange Chicken, Sweet and Sour Pork or Beef with Broccoli. Absolutely nothing with seafood. I don’t trust seafood in Arizona.
How much have you controlled the course your life has taken?

Well, since I haven’t been on my own for too long I’d say not much. On occasions when I’ve tried to force the course of my life, it has completely backfired and veered 90° from where I ultimately wanted it to go. These days we just take them as they come and try to guide things in a gentle direction.

Whose opinion do you value when deciding how to vote?

Hrm… Opinions don’t matter to me so much as facts do. And who gives me the facts doesn’t matter either. I vote for who/what I think is best, not what someone else thinks.

Hop on over here to join in on the Manic Monday fun!
 

Leave a Reply

